Unboxing Ahmad Tea’s generous gift


*This is not a sponsored post

Here I am again with a brand new post about Tea!

What’s up goodies? Remember my post about Tea instagrams you have to follow? Are you following them yet or not? You better haha.
Well after that post my tea life and kitchen shelf changed, drastically.

A few weeks after my post I received a tweet from Ahmad Tea Uk that they would love to send me a small gift to thank me for my kind words. I expected a view samples but received over 100 teabags. M I N D BLOWING isn’t it. 

 

One thought on “Unboxing Ahmad Tea’s generous gift

  1. Pingback: Tea Journey | Marustan's

Join the conversation

