Wow


20120414-234320.jpg

I really like googling pictures of villas. It makes me think that I can also have a house like this. I like to watch these kind of pictures and dream away. It motivates me while studying and keeps my world positive. Because even though you’re studying there are times when you feel like you don’t want to study or are a bit lazy to do so. At these times I look at these kind of images.

What is your study motivation?

One thought on “Wow

  1. Pingback: Dream couch | Marustan's

Join the conversation

